We have dozens of verified reviews.

EXCELLENT
30 reviews on
Woody Bass
Woody Bass
May 3, 2022.
I recently sold my home just outside of Atlanta and moved back to my birthplace of Orlando. One of my top priorities was to get settled, but that required finding my forever home. My sister and brother-in-law had just purchased their first home and highly recommended Linda Schulte and raved about how much help she was to them. That meant a lot to me that she took such good care of my family and it didn't really take much to convince me that she could help me find what I was looking for too. Linda was great from the very start. The first time we met she took time to get to know me first to have a good understanding of not only what I needed but where I would feel most comfortable. If you are like me and you know what you want but not exactly what you are looking for but know it when you see it? Then you will feel safe knowing that Linda totally gets it and is totally willing to work with. She is not going to let you rush into a decision. She is not going to let you end up in a disaster area or in something that appears as "lipstick on a pig." She wants you to be safe, secure, but comfortable and most importantly ... happy and at home. We looked at all sorts of homes in every condition you can imagine and a range of area about 30 miles apart. The other thing you should know is she will fight for you. She understands how frustrating the market and searching for a home can be. Even after I closed on my house, she is looking after me and making sure everything is going fine. She will tell you she is and wants to be more than your realtor and she goes out of her way to prove that.
Read more
Kevin Conner
Kevin Conner
May 1, 2022.
Excellent realtor. Linda Schulte will be there every step of the way and more. It matters who you invite into your life, and the same holds true for your realtor! She's going to step in and be your guiding angel to give advice about what is advisable in the home shopping and buying process and also who to contact for anything to do with your new home. Linda is a cache of knowledge, wisdom, and humor. Let her make it easy and delightful for you.
Read more
Rosie Jimenez
Rosie Jimenez
April 15, 2022.
I have never met somebody so diligent with clients! 2nd home She is amazing!!
Read more
Betty Eagan
Betty Eagan
April 14, 2022.
Linda Schulte will work for you. She does her research, checks and double checks to get what you are looking for. Linda is #1 in buying and selling.
Read more
Paula Norris
Paula Norris
April 9, 2022.
Linda is the most amazing realtor I have ever worked with. Because I had to sell my mother’ home, it was emotionally and physically challenging for me. Linda had numerous resources to help with moving her belongings and disposing of unneeded furniture as well as cleaning and staging her home. She checked with me daily to see if I had questions or concerns. I received 6 offers in the two days after we had an Open House!
Read more
Christine Johnson
Christine Johnson
January 11, 2022.
We listed and sold our home with Linda! What an experience. She was totally professional, friendly and positive throughout the entire process. Any time an issue came up, Linda was there with a solution. She was literally available whenever we had a question and handled everything perfectly. I can’t imagine not having her act as our Realtor! I can’t recommend her highly enough!
Read more
Lisa McParland
Lisa McParland
October 11, 2021.
It is rare to experience honesty and integrity in businesses these days. I have trust and over whelming appreciation for Linda and Schulte Realty. If you are in the market to buy or sell go directly to Schulte Realty!
Read more
REBE Equity
REBE Equity
October 11, 2021.
Linda at Schulte is a fantastic realtor. Her full concierge service had all the necessary teams to sell my home for top dollar. I highly recommend Linda as your realtor of choice. She is the first realtor that I have found that goes above and beyond her duties to make the house a huge success.I have been an RE investor for over 20 plus years,
Read more
Maria Montes
Maria Montes
September 3, 2021.
Linda is awesome to work with if you want to sell your property. Her suggestions turned into multiple offers on my condo once she put it on the market!
Read more
Joel Strasburg
Joel Strasburg
September 2, 2021.
We used Linda Schulte to sell our home and the experience was phenomenal. We were moving out of state and wanted to get top dollar quickly for our home with a limited amount of drama. Linda laid out the best plan to get the house on the market and close fast. It included light staging of our furniture with some enhancements from a designer. She also brought in multiple contractors to whip the house into showing state. This included people to spruce up the landscaping, wash our sidewalks/pavers, clean the house, paint the front door and wash all windows. All of that in less than 10 days. When multiple offers came in, all over the asking price, Linda helped work through them to get the best match for what we wanted. A quick sale with buyers who could not back out for any reason and keep our liability low. Given the crazy market right now we really needed the guidance on which was the strongest offer with minimal downside. While we still had some drama with the sale, Linda was always on top of things to settle things down. We would highly recommend using Linda for anyone selling their home!
Read more